Orleans Housing Authority
94 Hopkins Lane
Orleans, MA 02653
Phone: (508) 255-0064
FAX: (508) 255-0068

Board of Commissioners

The Orleans Housing Authority Board of Commissioners is legally responsible for the operation of the Orleans Housing Authority. The board consists of three citizens elected by the voters of the Town of Orleans, one commissioner who is appointed by the Governor, and one tenant representative appointed by the Town of Orleans. Meetings of the board are held monthly. These meetings are open to the public.

Barry Alper
Chair and State Appointee
Dianne Fromm
Phyllis Rothberg
Terry Leach
Member (Tenant Representative)
David Egli